2023 Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship at Monash University, Australia

Monash University is awarding the Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship for the academic session 2023-2024. On the basis of academic achievement, this scholarship will be awarded to international students enrolling in a degree program at Monash University.

The selected candidates can expect to receive a scholarship award valued at $10,000 per annum for up to 3 years, subject to maintaining a Weighted Average Mark (WAM) of 70.

Application Deadline: 16th February 2023.

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Undergraduate

Value of Award: $10,000

Number of Awards: 1


  • Applicants must be participating in the Engineering Leadership Program at the time of application.
  • Applicants must maintain a minimum Weighted Average Mark (WAM) of 70 to renew the scholarship.
  • Applicants must have completed a minimum of 48 credit points in their Engineering degree.
  • Applicants must submit scores of the following English language proficiency tests:
    • IELTS – 6.5
    • TOEFL IBT – 79
    • TOEFL PBT – 550
    • PTE – 58
    • CAE/CPE – 176

How to Apply: Monash University accepts applications via its online portal. The scholarship application can be completed here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

100% Thatcher Scholarships at University Of Oxford, UK – 2023

2023 Rising Stars Scholarship at Royal Holloway University of London – UK