in ,

Which Countries Make Up The G20?

Participants_at_the_2015_G20_Summit_in_Turkey image source:

The group of 20 (G20) summit holds this year in Hangzhou, China. The summit is said to be the political equivalent of the Olympics.

The G20 is an international forum for governments and central bank governors from 20 major economies, but many do not know what countries are members.

The members include 19 individual countries and the European Union:

  1. Argentina
  2. Australia
  3. Brazil
  4. Canada
  5. China
  6. France
  7. Germany
  8. India
  9. Indonesia
  10. Italy
  11. Japan
  12. South Korea
  13. Mexico
  14. Russia
  15. Saudi Arabia
  16. South Africa
  17. Turkey
  18. The United Kingdom
  19. The United States
  20. The European Union (EU). The EU is represented by the European Commission and by the European Central Bank.



Source: Information Nigeria


Written by How South Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + 7 =

Vladimir Putin

Check Out The World’s 10 Most Powerful People

russia G20 group

Here Are 7 Things You Should Know About The G20