Map of South Africa Provinces


Map is showing South Africa and the surrounding countries with international borders, with South Africa’s provinces, provinces boundaries, provinces capitals, and major cities.

ALSO READ  The Full List Of People Vying To Fill Public Protector Thuli Madonsela’s Shoes

South Africa’s Provinces with Capitals:

Eastern Cape – Bhisho

Free State – Bloemfontein

Gauteng – Johannesburg

KwaZulu-Natal – Pietermaritzburg

Limpopo – Polokwane

Mpumalanga – Nelspruit

Northern Cape – Kimberley

North West – Mafikeng

Western Cape – Cape Town


You Might Also Like