List of Presidents of South Africa Till Date

1st: Swart, Charles Robberts

2nd: Donges, Theophilus Ebenhaezer

3rd: Naude, Jozua Francois

4th: Fouche, Jacobus Johannes

5th: de Klerk, Johannes

6th: Diederichs, Nicolaas

7th: Vorster, Balthazar Johannes

8th: Viljoen, Marais

9th: Botha, Pieter Willem

10th: de Klerk, Frederik Willem

11th: Mandela, Nelson Rolihlahla

12th: Mbeki, Thabo Mvuyelwa

13th: Motlanthe, Kgalema

14th: Zuma, Jacob


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *