List OF South Africa Presidents

List of Presidents of South Africa Flag of South Africa

Leaders, Presidents and Heads of State of South Africa.


1st: Swart, Charles Robberts 2nd: Donges, Theophilus Ebenhaezer
3rd: Naude, Jozua Francois 4th: Fouche, Jacobus Johannes
5th: de Klerk, Johannes 6th: Diederichs, Nicolaas
7th: Vorster, Balthazar Johannes 8th: Viljoen, Marais
9th: Botha, Pieter Willem 10th: de Klerk, Frederik Willem
11th: Mandela, Nelson Rolihlahla 12th: Mbeki, Thabo Mvuyelwa
13th: Motlanthe, Kgalema 14th: Zuma, Jacob

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>